Competitive Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 24 February

  • THURSDAY NIGHTS 18 JANUARY - 22 MARCH CRATERS MTB CARPARK – RACING 6PM - REGO OPEN FROM 5.15PM
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 18 Jan 2018 - Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • Sunday 10 June

  • The craters classic is the premier Taupo Mountain Bike Club race. It's good old winter XC racing at its best. With courses for all abilities and age levels, you can't miss it.
    Date: Sun 10 Jun 2018
  • Thursday 12 July

  • The Winter Night series is a fun short burst every Thursday night during the winter. It's super informal and is just for fun. Lights are required.
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 12 Jul 2018 - Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • Sunday 16 September

  • The gambler is a different approach for a Mountain Bike race. In teams or solo participants have to race around four different short loops each worth a different number of points. Whoever has the best strategy and the most points after four hours wins!
    Date: Sun 16 Sep 2018